Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Pontefract Collieries FC app

View

Pontefract Collieries - The team

Vaughan Redford

Striker
W 10 L 7 D 3
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
6
All appearances (20)
Season
July 2018
Fri 13 Jul, 19:45
h
Friendly
W
Tue 17 Jul, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '35 , '60 )
Sat 21 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 28 Jul, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Goal ( '54 )
Tue 31 Jul, 19:45
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '18 )
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Yellow Card ( '35 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '72 )
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '88 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
  • Yellow Card ( '91 )
October 2018
Wed 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Wed 10 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '7 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors