Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Pontefract Collieries FC app

View

Pontefract Collieries - The team

Scott Brown

Defender
W 8 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
12
All appearances (12)
Season
July 2018
Fri 13 Jul, 19:45
h
Friendly
W
Tue 17 Jul, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 21 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Tue 24 Jul, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Red Card ( '38 )
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
a
Friendly
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors